Vidyalaya Management Committee Members

Name	Shift
	- An

- Any - 👻 Apply

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Status	Office Address/Residence Address
1	Mr. SHYAM SUNDER GUPTA	DRM	CHAIRMAN	SECR, RAIPUR
2	Mr. UTPAL DEY	Sr. DEE/RTS BMY,SECR	NOMINEE CHAIRMAN	BMY, SECR
3	Mr. CHITRANJAN KAR	RETD. PROFESSOR	EMINENT EDUCATIONIST MEMBER	Pt. RAVISHANKAR SHUKLA UNIVERSITY
4	Dr. (Mrs.) AMRITA KASTURE	PROFESSOR	EMINENT EDUCATIONIST MEMBER	KHOOB CHANDRA BAGHEL, PG COLLEGE BHILAI-3
5	Mr. RAVI SHRIVASTAVA	RETD. PRINCIPAL BSP	EMINENT PERSON OF THE AREA KNOWN FOR OUTSTANDING WORK	EDU. DEPTT., BHILAI
6	Smt. SHANTI BAI SHREY		PARENT MEMBER	
7	Mr. K SRINIVAS RAO		PARENT MEMBER	
8	Dr. VIJAY KUMAR TOPPO	ACMS	EMINENT MEDICAL DOCTOR	RAILWAY HOSPITAL, BMY BHILAI
9	Dr. A B KERKATTA	ACMS	A REPRESENTATIVE OF SC/ST	RAILWAY HOSPITAL, BMY BHILAI
10	Mr. K BISEN	PGT COMP.SCI.	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	KV BMY,BHILAI
11	Mr. V ARORA	PRINCIPAL	MEMBER SECRETARY	KV BMY, BHILAI
12	Mr. A. PRASAD RAO	SSE	Co-OPERATIVE MEMBER	ELECTRIC LOCO SHED, BHILAI
13	CGEWCC	CHIEF INCOME TAX COMMISSIONER	CENTRAL EMPLOYEE WELFARE COMMITTEE	CGEWCC, RAIPUR
14	Mr. S R SAHU	EXECUTIVE ENGG. CPWD, RAIPUR	TECHNICAL MEMBER	EXECUTIVE ENGG. CPWD, RAIPUR